Offseason Nutrition 101 Webinar

Join sports dietitian Dina Griffin, MS, RD and Generation UCAN and learn how to navigate the nutritional challenges faced by athletes during the training offseason and holidays.

When:

Tuesday, November 15

7:00 - 8:00 PM EST 

6:00 - 7:00 PM CST

5:00 - 6:00 PM MST

4:00 - 5:00 PM PST

*Can't join us live? Sign up to get a free recording by e-mail

This seminar will help you:

  • Understand the keys to staying healthy and managing your weight during the offseason.
  • Learn how to adjust your carbohydrate intake based on your activity level.
  • Identify and eliminate situations that cause you to overindulge on unhealthy foods because of stress.
  • Learn how Generation UCAN's revolutionary nutrition is different from sugar-based sports nutrition and can be incorporated into your daily diet during the offseason.

SIGN UP FOR OUR FREE "OFFSEASON NUTRITION 101" WEBINAR TO WATCH LIVE AND GET A RECORDING!

Bob SeeboharComment